Alumni meeting at the Alumni Pavillon at Science Day

Alumni services

The Office of Alumni Relations provides a wide variety of services - please have a look at the following websites.

Are you up to date with themes of the University of Stuttgart, campus life and the alumni network?

Here you will find information and services for alumnae and alumni of all faculties on selected scientific topics, events of the University of Stuttgart and the alumni network "alumnius" as well as further communication and information services for the public.

"forschung leben"

Interesting topics, fascinating photographs, renowned guest authors: The magazine "forschung leben" includes questions and problems from society and offers its readers information about possible solutions based on the vast range of research done at the University of Stuttgart.

Read on

"Unishop"

Are you looking for a special gift for your family or friends? Then the university shop is the right place for you to visit. Stop by either "on campus", located at the campus of Stuttgart-Vaihingen, or "off campus" in the webshop. The University of Stuttgart's "Unishop" offers a great variety of textiles, accessories and office supplies. The shop's team is looking forward to your visit!

Visit the "Unishop"

Your visit of Stuttgart

Do you want to combine visiting your alma mater and the city of Stuttgart? The alumni network of the University of Stuttgart welcomes you! We provide you with suggestions for overnight accommodations and events as well as other local features of Stuttgart.

More information about visiting Stuttgart

Administrative formalities for alumnae and alumni

After graduating from the University of Stuttgart, you might need to take care of formalities like getting an attestation of a document or a certificate for pension downtime. Please consult the following websites for further information.

 

Speziell für Gründerinnen und Gründer ist das Vermittlungs- und Beratungsangebot durch die universitätseigene Technologie-Transfer-Initiative (TTI) Gmbh.
Speziell für Gründerinnen und Gründer ist das Vermittlungs- und Beratungsangebot durch die universitätseigene Technologie-Transfer-Initiative (TTI) Gmbh.

Contact

Katharina Klein
 

Katharina Klein

Provisional Director

 

Alumni Team

Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 24B, 70174 Stuttgart

To the top of the page

Alumni-Services

Die Stabsstelle Alumni bietet vielfältige Angebote an - informieren Sie sich in diesem Bereich über die Services.

Sind Sie auf dem neuesten Stand in Sachen Universität Stuttgart, Campusleben und Universitätsnetzwerke?

Auf dieser Seite finden Sie Informationen und Angebote für Alumnae und Alumni aller Fachbereiche zu ausgewählten wissenschaftlichen Themen und Veranstaltungen der Universität Stuttgart und des Alumni-Netzwerks "alumnius" sowie weitere Kommunikations- und Informationsangebote für die Öffentlichkeit.

 

Kommunikations- und Informationsangebote für die Öffentlichkeit

forschung leben

Spannende Themen, sprechende Bilder, renommierte Gastautor*innen: Das Magazin "forschung leben" greift Fragestellungen und Probleme aus der Gesellschaft auf. In journalistischen Beiträgen zeigt es Lösungsansätze aus dem vielfältigen Forschungsspektrum der Universität Stuttgart.

zur aktuellen Ausgabe forschung leben

Uni-Shop

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einem besonderen Präsent für sich selbst oder für Freund*innen? Dann besuchen Sie doch den Uni-Shop "on campus" auf dem Campus Vaihingen oder "off campus" im Onlineshop. Der Uni-Shop der Universität Stuttgart bietet eine vielfältige Auswahl an Textilien, Schreibwaren und Accessoires. Der Uni-Shop freut sich auf Ihren Besuch!

Besuchen Sie den Uni-Shop

Ihr Aufenthalt in Stuttgart

Sie möchten Ihre Alma Mater besuchen und damit einen Aufenthalt in Stuttgart verbinden? Wir heißen Sie herzlich willkommen und haben für Sie sowohl Tipps für Übernachtungsmöglichkeiten als auch Hinweise für Veranstaltungen und Besonderheiten rund um Stuttgart zusammengetragen.

Mehr zum Aufenthalt in Stuttgart (pdf)

Formalitäten für Alumnae und Alumni

Auch nach dem Studium an der Universität Stuttgart gibt es Formalitäten, wie die Beglaubigung von Dokumenten oder die Erstellung von Rentenausfallbescheinigungen. Im Folgenden finden Sie weiterführende Links.

Kontakt

Katharina Klein
 

Katharina Klein

Kommissarische Leitung

 

Alumni-Team

Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 24B, 70174 Stuttgart

Zum Seitenanfang