Alumnae and alumni are gathered in a lecture hall

Alumni Network of the University of Stuttgart

Welcome to "alumnius", the alumni network of the University of Stuttgart! "alumnius" is the interdisciplinary network for students and graduates as well as for members and associate partners of the University of Stuttgart.
[Photo: Zweygarth, University of Stuttgart]

Have you studied or worked at the University of Stuttgart? Have you obtained a doctorate or have you taught here? Have you been involved in a research project at our university? Or are you currently doing one of the named? If so, become a member of the interdisciplinary alumni network of the University of Stuttgart!

On the following pages you will find information about the diverse services of the alumni network and you can register right away - we are looking forward to welcoming you as a new member.

Stay in touch
The interdisciplinary alumni network facilitates the intercultural exchange and the global networking of the alumnae and alumni with their alma mater. Take the opportunity and profit from the offers of our alumni network. Stay in touch with your university, friends and acquaintances from your time on campus - at best for a lifetime. We are looking forward to an inspiring dialogue with you.

Stay up to date
The Office of Alumni Relations provides information about current activities and developments at the University of Stuttgart. Make use of the digitial information service from "alumnius" and be up to date with the top themes of your alma mater while being "off campus", for example through our alumni newsletter "Alumni Quarterly". Visit us "on campus" whenever you are nearby. Take part in the various events at your alma mater and immerse yourself once again into the campus atmosphere. We appreciate your interest and are looking forward to your visit.

Our services

Alumni services

Science needs dialogue
The Office of Alumni Relations provides a wide variety of services related to the topic "alumni" and keeps you informed about current developments in science and research at the University of Stuttgart. Further, the alumni network supports the transfer of knowledge and exchange of information between the University of Stuttgart and companies as well as economic, scientific and social institutions.

Learn more about the Alumni Services

Membership

Science needs participation
You can personally benefit significantly with a membership in the alumni network. Receive more information about the services and your possibilities to interchange with your alma mater and register to the network - only with a few clicks. We are looking forward to welcoming you as a new member.

Become a member of alumnius

Alumni organizations

Science needs networking
The faculties of the University of Stuttgart have many alumni organizations and booster clubs. Here you can find information about activities of your faculty and possibilities to return valuable personal impulses to your alma mater.

Learn more about alumni organizations

Fundraising and commitment

Science needs commitment
Whether you want to support your faculty, fund a study award, or wish to become involved in a mentoring program: The alumni network establishes suitable contacts and informs you about all topics concerning funding, donations, sponsoring and honorary offices at the University of Stuttgart.

Learn more about funding opportunities

Learn more about "alumnius"

Would you like to know more about the profile and portfolio of the network? Then go ahead and browse through our brochure or download our current flyer.

Contact

Dieses Bild zeigt Felgendreher-Stephan
 

Barbara Felgendreher-Stephan

Director

 

Alumni Team

Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 24, 70174 Stuttgart

To the top of the page

Alumnae und Alumni im Hörsaal

Alumni-Netzwerk der Universität Stuttgart

Herzlich willkommen beim Alumni-Netzwerk der Universität Stuttgart "alumnius", dem interdisziplinären Netzwerk für Studierende, Absolventinnen und Absolventen, Universitätsangehörige sowie Partnerinnen und Partner der Universität Stuttgart.
[Foto: Zweygarth, Universität Stuttgart]

Sie haben an der Universität Stuttgart studiert, promoviert, gearbeitet, geforscht oder gelehrt? Oder Sie studieren, forschen oder lehren zur Zeit an unserer Universität? Dann werden auch Sie Mitglied im interdisziplinären Alumni-Netzwerk der Universität Stuttgart.

Bleiben Sie in Verbindung
Das interdisziplinäre Alumni-Netzwerk fördert den interkulturellen Austausch und die weltweite Vernetzung der Alumnae und Alumni mit ihrer Alma Mater.
Nutzen Sie die Möglichkeiten und Angebote des Netzwerks und bleiben Sie in Kontakt mit Ihrer Universität und mit Bekannten aus Ihrer Zeit auf dem Campus – bestenfalls ein Leben lang.
Informieren Sie sich auf den folgenden Seiten über die vielfältigen Angebote des Netzwerks und melden Sie sich gleich an. Wir freuen uns auf den Austausch mit Ihnen.

Bleiben Sie up to date
Das Alumni-Portal informiert Sie über aktuelle Themen aus Forschung und Wissenschaft an der Universität Stuttgart. Nutzen Sie die digitalen Informationsangebote, wie beispielsweise den Alumni-Newsletter "Alumni-Quarterly", und bleiben Sie auch "off campus" immer auf dem Laufenden zu den aktuellen Wissenschaftsthemen Ihrer Alma Mater. Besuchen Sie uns "on campus", wann immer Sie in der Region sind, nehmen Sie aktiv am vielfältigen Veranstaltungsangebot Ihrer Alma Mater teil und tauchen Sie wieder einmal in die besondere Campusatmosphäre ein. Wir freuen uns über Ihr Interesse und auf Ihren Besuch.

Unsere Angebote

Alumni-Service

Wissenschaft braucht Dialog
Das Alumni-Netzwerk bietet Ihnen vielfältige Informations- und Kommunikationsservices rund um das Thema Alumni und hält Sie auf dem Laufenden zu aktuellen Themen aus Wissenschaft und Forschung an der Universität Stuttgart. Es unterstützt zudem den Informations- und Wissenstransfer zwischen der Universität Stuttgart und Unternehmen, Organisationen und Institutionen aus Wissenschaft, Wirtschaft und Gesellschaft.

Erfahren Sie mehr über die Alumni-Services

Mitgliedschaft

Wissenschaft braucht Mitwirkung
Eine Mitgliedschaft im Alumni-Netzwerk der Universität Stuttgart bietet viele Vorteile. Informieren Sie sich hier über die Angebote und Ihre Möglichkeiten, sich mit Ihrer Alma Mater auszutauschen - und melden Sie sich mit wenigen Klicks online im Netzwerk an. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Werden Sie Mitglied

Alumni-Organisationen

Wissenschaft braucht Vernetzung
Die Fachbereiche der Universität Stuttgart verfügen über zahlreiche Alumni-Organisationen und Fördervereine. Informieren Sie sich hier über die Aktivitäten in Ihrem Fachbereich und Ihre Möglichkeiten, wertvolle persönliche Impulse an Ihre Alma Mater zurückzugeben.

Informieren Sie sich über Alumni-Organisationen

Förderung und Engagement

Wissenschaft braucht Engagement
Ob Sie einen Fachbereich fördern, einen Studienpreis stiften oder sich im Rahmen eines Mentoringprogramms engagieren möchten: Das Alumni-Netzwerk stellt die passenden Kontakte her und informiert Sie zu allen Themen rund um Förderung, Spenden, Sponsoring und Ehrenamt an der Universität Stuttgart.

Lernen Sie unsere Fördermöglichkeiten kennen

Erfahren Sie mehr über "alumnius"

Möchten Sie Näheres zum Profil und Portfolio des Alumni-Netzwerks erfahren? Dann blättern Sie in der Broschüre "Profil und Portfolio" oder laden Sie den aktuellen Informationsflyer herunter.

Kontakt

Dieses Bild zeigt Felgendreher-Stephan
 

Barbara Felgendreher-Stephan

Leitung

 

Alumni-Team

Geschwister-Scholl-Str. 24B, 70174 Stuttgart

Zum Seitenanfang